1,000 VIEWS!!!

August 1, 2009 at 2:02 pm Leave a comment

Thank all you guys for helping us get 1,000 views! Happy 1k day! Keep ’em comin!

-ZN

PS: Sh*tload of posts coming soon.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Modded LS #1 Whoops!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 44,355 People have visited this site

About

Hi people! I'm zandernerf. I do Nerf stuff. Just about anything except really hard mods, because I'm not too great with them, but this site is devoted to Nerf and everything about Nerf. I've been doing nerf since I was 8 (I'm 13 now), but I never really got into it until I used my friend's Long Shot and decided to buy one for myself in March. That one died in a modding accident... NOTE: Some pictures on this site are taken from other sites like Nerfhaven, and although I'll give credit to whos ever they are, I just want you to know, not all the pics of mods on this site are mine. Anyway, my Nerfhaven account is zander_2, and my youtube channel is youtube.com/zandernerf. So, hope you enjoy the site!

Flag Counter

free counters

View Map

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

